March 7, 2018
Mobile Educators Credit Union
Header Text

Welcome!


Man Holding an Apple
Thank you for your interest in Mobile Educators Credit Union where you are an owner
as well as a member.

As a member, we offer you a full circle of financial services and make every effort to meet all your financial needs.

Mobile Educators Credit Union was established in 1954 to provide financial services to faculty and staff of the Mobile County School System. Since 1954 we have grown to over 9,500 members and expanded our field of membership to include anyone who lives, works, or attends school in Mobile, Baldwin, Clarke, Escambia, Monroe, or Washington Counties.

Your credit union was established to encourage members to save, making member deposits available for low interest loans, Interest charged on member loans helps pay the operating costs of your credit union and provide other financial services. The remainder of the income is paid to members in the form of dividends on deposit accounts.

We extend an invitation to join the Mobile Educators Credit Union family and we look forward to serving you as we have
other members for over 60 years.

Board of Directors



The Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the membership. Currently, our Board consists of the
following people:

Man and Woman
  D. Lloyd Scott Chairman
  Ernest Scarbrough Vice Chairman
  Carolyn Twilley Secretary
  G. Milton Williams Treasurer
  Carlos Montgomery Director
  Dr. Bob Clardy Director
  Dr. Peter Kingsford Director


Supervisory Committee



The Supervisory Committee is elected by the membership. Currently the following people are serving on this committee:

Board Meeting Table
  Marilyn Howell Chairman
  Sue Smith Committee Member
  Mildred Blass Committee Member


Staff



  President/CEO - Tina B. Williams E-Mail - tina.williams@yourmecu.com
  Sr Vice President - Operations & Compliance - Janet Jackson E-Mail - janet.jackson@yourmecu.com
  Branch Operations Manager - Becky Webb E-Mail - becky.webb@yourmecu.com
  Marketing Representative - Steven Isbell E-Mail - steven.isbell@yourmecu.com


Main Branch



ACCOUNTING
  Accounting Clerk - Rovengo Floyd E-Mail - rovengo.floyd@yourmecu.com
  Credit Card/Accounting Clerk - Sandra Dyas E-Mail - sandra.dyas@yourmecu.com
LOAN DEPARTMENT
  Loan Manager - Lynn Wilson: NMLS ID: 807893 E-Mail - lynn.wilson@yourmecu.com
  Loan Officer - Carol Butler E-Mail - carol.butler@yourmecu.com
  Collections Clerk - Angela Robinson E-Mailangela.robinson@yourmecu.com
TELLERS
  Head Teller - Donna Silas
  Teller - April Foster
  Teller - Katherine Williams
  Teller - Kristen Lee


Additional Branches



Saraland Branch West Mobile Branch Daphne Branch
Branch Manager - Tosheria M. Johnson
E-Mail - tosheria.johnson@yourmecu.com
Teller - Amanda Gatlin
Branch Manager - Dianne Satchfield
E-Mail - diane.satchfield@yourmecu.com
Teller - Maria Van Erman
Branch Supervisor - Shantel Wright
E-Mail - shantel.wright@yourmecu.com
Teller - Carmen Lawton
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Mobile Educators CU's website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Mobile Educators CU, and Mobile Educators CU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Mobile Educators CU's website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Mobile Educators CU does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Mobile Educators CU, and you should review the alternate website's policies. Click continue to confirm that you want to open this page.

Continue Cancel